MG Committee Chairs

Xavier Mothers’ Guild 2017-18 Committee Chairs:

Event First Last email
Annual Holiday Dinner and Auction Nicole Karren ’89 nicolekarren@hotmail.com
  Teri Schumacher jtschu@cox.net
Annual Mother Daughter Adventure Holly Keeble keeble2@cox.net
Baccalaureate Reception Cece Riviere ’85 ceciliariviere@aol.com
  Stephanie Larriva the4larrivas@cox.net
Book Club Deejah  Figueroa deejah.figueroa@gmail.com
Box Office Jen Porter jenporter@cox.net
Eigth Grade Informational Socials Mary Minton ’82 mintonfamily6@gmail.com
Faculty Appreciation Luncheon Alyssa Dinowitz ’86 agofonia@yahoo.com
  Mickey Robinson mickeyrobinson4@yahoo.com
  Shawna Warner shawna.warner@russlyon.com
Frosh Movie Night Cece Riviere ’85 ceciliariviere@aol.com
Gator Angels Shawna Van Norman shawna.vannorman@verizonwireless.com 
Gator Gear Bradford Brohard bradfordbrohard@yahoo.com
  Mary Nickle  Nickle5@msn.com
Hiking Club Jen Porter jenporter@cox.net
Hispanic Outreach Lupe Camargo lupe@moneyaz.com
  Elizabeth Terrazas eterrazas4@gmail.com
Hospitality (Cookies) Ellen Chirumbolo echirumbolo@gmail.com
Hospitality (Meeting Decor) Shellie Andreen  rickandshellie@aol.com
  Peggy Schumacher  peggydaveschumacher@yahoo.com
Maintenance Luncheon Julie Peterson  jpeterson89@cox.net
Monthly Social Hours Susie  Cons susiecons@gmail.com
New Family Welcome Committee Sharee Sims sharee.sims@gmail.com
Prayer Chain Jodi MacKenzie jkmac@cableone.net
Project Grad Dixie Hardin mdthardin@gmail.com
  Michelle Zachar ’83 michelle@zacharlaw.com
  Chris Zachar michelle@zacharlaw.com
Scholarship Fashion Show Martha Chung martha.j.batista@cox.net
  Michelle Zachar ’83 michelle@zacharlaw.com
Senior Mother Daughter Farewell Rebecca Even ’82 rebeccaeven1@mac.com
  Leslie Beck  lesli@cox.net
Senior Treats Kristal McGrath kristalmcgrath@mac.com
  Heather Webb webbdh@cox.net
Technology Martha Chung martha.j.batista@cox.net
  April Rodriguez aprilhr@cox.net
 Zoo Lights Susan Healy susan.b.healy@gmail.com
  Natalie Pacheco monsternini14@cox.net