MG Committee Chairs

Xavier Mothers’ Guild 2016-17 Committee Chairs:

Event First Last email
Annual Holiday Dinner and Auction MG Executive Board nicolekarren@hotmail.com
Annual Mother Daughter Adventure Jameela Blumberg jmbkb@aol.com
  Elena Volfson vevid123@gmail.com
Baccalaureate Reception Peg  Tanner desertmommy05@gmail.com
Kellie Killoren krkilloren@verizon.net
Book Club Deejah  Figueroa deejah.figueroa@gmail.com
Box Office Michelle  Zachar Michelle@zacharlaw.com
Eigth Grade Informational Socials Liz Pierson lizrpierson@cox.net
  Mary Minton mintonfamily6@gmail.com
Faculty Appreciation Luncheon Dixie Hardin mdthardin@gmail.com
  Michelle Zachar michelle@zacharlaw.com
Mother Daughter Spring Event Lisa Payne lisapayne@cox.net
Tracy Ryan tracyryan18@cox.net
Frosh Movie Night Mickey Robinson mickeyrobinson4@yahoo.com
Michelle Zachar michelle@zacharlaw.com
Gator Angels Shawna Van Norman shawna.vannorman@verizonwireless.com 
Gear Xchange Kathy  Ryan katarac58@yahoo.com
  Becky Johnson azlittlebit@gmail.com
  Lisa Gunzy jazzinaz@cox.net
Hiking Club Tracy Ryan hikertracy@cox.net
Hospitality Ellen Chirumbolo echirumbolo@gmail.com
Monthly Social Hours Susie  Cons susiecons@gmail.com
Phantom Tea Liz Pierson lizrpierson@cox.net
Jen Porter jenporter@cox.net
Prayer Chain Christy O’Gara cmogara@cox.net
Project Grad TBD
Scholarship Fashion Show Anna Zale annazale@cox.net
  Kathy Prebil kathyprebil@yahoo.com
Senior Mother Daughter Farewell Rebecca Even ’82 rebeccaeven1@mac.com
Senior Treats Susan Doria susan@susandoria.com
  April Ward aprilward@me.com
Technology Martha Chung martha.j.batista@cox.net
April Rodriguez aprilhr@cox.net
Zoo Lights Keeley Smith keeleybug@cox.net